First Day of School!

6 07 2009

Today was the first day of school and it went really well.  It started with an orientation with Niklas, the school headmaster and then we went right into Account Planning work with a woman named Alison Segar of “Segar Planning” who is currently working with companies like Hyundai, Coca-Cola, and Naked (popular fruit juice).  She is really cool and very smart.  We had class from about 11am to about 5pm with a few breaks in between.  After that we had a tech-orientation thing and I realized I was the only one in the program without an Apple computer…whatever, I’m different and being different in advertising is cool.

The library at MASE (Miami Ad School Europe)

The library at MASE (Miami Ad School Europe)

After school, I went to dinner with Matt, Joe, Justin and a few other people from school to this really good (and cheap) Thai restaurant.  We then went to the Internet Café, had a beer and headed home which is when I decided to start this blog and I am now up to date…Yay!


Actions

Information

Leave a comment